Membership in Massachusetts/Rhode Island MGMA is an investment in your professional success. Whether you are new to medical practice management or a seasoned leader, MA/RI MGMA actively promotes the administrator and physician leadership team relationship. We are your link to ongoing professional growth and industry leaders who help you solve problems.

Our members work in a wide range of organizations including private and academic practices, ambulatory surgical and community health centers, healthcare delivery systems, physician health organizations (PHO) and management services organizations from across the state. Active members include COO/CEO of private medical groups, administrators and managers, business managers and billing managers and supervisors.

Membership in the MA/RI MGMA is separate and distinct from the national association, Medical Group Management Association (MGMA). For more information about the MGMA visit www.mgma.com.

MA/RI MGMA is always looking for more volunteers! Please complete this form and submit it to info@mmgma.com. Contact us today for more information at 844-243-8282 or info@mmgma.com

Volunteer Today!

Board of Directors



President

Margaret Dalton, FACMPE
(617) 869-8090
daltonmb@verizon.net






 

Vice President

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager
Smithfield Pediatrics
401-231-3138
kdeblasio@smithfieldpediatrics.com


 

Treasurer

Tim DiBona
CEO
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org





Secretary

Tricia West, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432
twest@lowelloralsurgery.com





Member at Large – MA

Marjie Whittemore
Director of Business Operations
Mystic Valley Urology
781-462-3040
mwhittemore@mvua.com





Member at Large – RI

Marc Bialek
Director of Membership
Rhode Island Medical Society
401-297-5809
mbialek@rimed.org




 

Past President

Jessica Ellis-Wilson, CMPE
Principal Consultant
Practical Management
508-517-1992

practicalmanager@gmail.com


Executive Council                           

 

Program Committee - MA

Kaylee Davis
Addison Group
Business Development Manager

617-426-6300
kaylee.davis@addisongroup.com



 

Program Committee - MA

Tim DiBona
CEO
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org

Program Committee - RI

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager
Smithfield Pediatrics
401-231-3138
kdeblasio@smithfieldpediatrics.com


Program Committee - Webinars

Stefan Zelich
Agent, New England Region
Carr Healthcare Realty
617-487-3460
stefan.zelich@carrhr.com



 

Membership Service Committee

Denise Andrade MBA FACMPE
Providence Community Health Centers (PCHC)
Senior Project Manager
 401-444-0400
deeandrade99@gmail.com

 


Membership Service Committee

Alissa Ashley-High LPN, MHA
Orthopaedic Associates of Marlborough P.C.
Office Manager
508-485-3665
alissaa@orthomarlborough.com
 

Membership Service Committee

Linda Meuse
Dermcare Physicians & Surgeons
Practice Manager
978-244-0060
lmeuse@dermcare.us

 

Marketing Committee

Linda Fournier, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Dermatology Services, Inc.
508-993-3256
lmfournier@outlook.com


Professional Development Committee

ACMPE Representative
Jane Parrish, FACMPE
jane3706@gmail.com

 Business Resource Committee


Brett Burbank

POS Professional Office Services
Regional Territory Manager
508-404-1162
bburbank@poscorp.com

 

Business Resource Committee

Nicole Goodrich
Hub Healthcare- New England
Healthcare Broker
617-528-4903
nicole.goodrich@hubinternational.com
 

Business Resource Committee

Mike Manere
CEO
HealthCare Compliance Network, Inc.

781.953.3549
mmanere@hcompliance.com



Organizational Collaboration Committee

Third Party Payers

Kevin Mulcahy, FACMPE
Director of Payer Relations
Mass General Physicians Org.
617-724-9245
kmulcahy@partners.org



 

Government Affairs Committee

Anna McGuigan Morse, FACMPE
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth Cancer Center
617-872-1776

amm1776@comcast.net


Bylaws

In order to download these Documents Adobe Reader is required. Download Adobe Reader for free here.

Bylaws - October 2016

Past Presidents

click here to view

Mailing Address

Massachusetts/Rhode Island Medical Group Management Association (MA/RI MGMA)

PO Box 3403
Hamilton, NJ 08619 

844.243.8282

info@mmgma.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software