Membership in Massachusetts/Rhode Island MGMA is an investment in your professional success. Whether you are new to medical practice management or a seasoned leader, MA/RI MGMA actively promotes the administrator and physician leadership team relationship. We are your link to ongoing professional growth and industry leaders who help you solve problems.

Our members work in a wide range of organizations including private and academic practices, ambulatory surgical and community health centers, healthcare delivery systems, physician health organizations (PHO) and management services organizations from across the state. Active members include COO/CEO of private medical groups, administrators and managers, business managers and billing managers and supervisors.

Membership in the MA/RI MGMA is separate and distinct from the national association, Medical Group Management Association (MGMA). For more information about the MGMA visit www.mgma.com.

MA/RI MGMA is always looking for more volunteers! Please complete this form and submit it to info@mmgma.com. Contact us today for more information at 844-243-8282 or info@mmgma.com

Volunteer Today!

Board of Directors





President

Tricia Young, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432
tyoung@lowelloralsurgery.com




Treasurer

Cianna Winnick, MSA
Owner and Accountant
Keane Bookkeeping, LLC
781-898-8904

cianna@keanebookkeeping.com





Secretary

Alissa Ashley-High, BS, LPN, MHA, CMPE
Orthopedic Associates of Marlborough P.C.
Office Manager
508-485-3665
alissaa@orthomarlborough.com






Member at Large - MA

Linda Meuse

Emerson Practice Associates - Urology

Practice Manager

978-287-8950

LMeuse@emersonhosp.org

Member at Large – RI

Joelle Santucci
Regional Territory Manager, Southern MA & RI
Professional Office Services, Inc.

401-859-8707

jsantucci@poscorp.com




 

Past President

Margaret Dalton, FACMPE
(617) 869-8090
mbdaltonma@gmail.com

Executive Council             

       


ACMPE Forum Representative

Jane Parrish, FACMPE
jane3706@gmail.com





Business Resource Chair

George Jemery

President

Freedom Tech

1-800-940-0040

gjemery@ftssupport.com



Programs Chair - RI

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager/Executive Administrator
Newport Hospital
401-231-3138

kdeblasio@lifespan.org


Programs Chair - MA

Stefan Zelich
Agent, New England Region
Carr Healthcare Realty
617-487-3460
stefan.zelich@carrhr.com


Payer / Insurance Chair

Kevin Mulcahy, FACMPE

Director of Payer Relations
Mass General Physicians Org.
617-724-9245
kmulcahy@partners.org



 

Payer / Insurance Chair

Julie Sylvestre, FACMPE
President
Comprehensive Practice Management Services, Inc.
401-334-9630 x 222


Bylaws

In order to download these Documents Adobe Reader is required. Download Adobe Reader for free here.

Bylaws - October 2016

Past Presidents

click here to view

Mailing Address

Massachusetts/Rhode Island Medical Group Management Association (MA/RI MGMA)

PO Box 3403
Hamilton, NJ 08619 

844.243.8282

info@mmgma.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software