Membership in Massachusetts/Rhode Island MGMA is an investment in your professional success. Whether you are new to medical practice management or a seasoned leader, MA/RI MGMA actively promotes the administrator and physician leadership team relationship. We are your link to ongoing professional growth and industry leaders who help you solve problems.

Our members work in a wide range of organizations including private and academic practices, ambulatory surgical and community health centers, healthcare delivery systems, physician health organizations (PHO) and management services organizations from across the state. Active members include COO/CEO of private medical groups, administrators and managers, business managers and billing managers and supervisors.

Membership in the MA/RI MGMA is separate and distinct from the national association, Medical Group Management Association (MGMA). For more information about the MGMA visit www.mgma.com.

MA/RI MGMA is always looking for more volunteers! Please complete this form and submit it to info@mmgma.com. Contact us today for more information at 844-243-8282 or info@mmgma.com

Volunteer Today!

Board of Directors



President

Margaret Dalton, FACMPE
(617) 869-8090
mbdaltonma@gmail.com


 

Vice President

Tim DiBona
CEO
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org





Treasurer

Tricia West, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432
twest@lowelloralsurgery.com






Secretary

Marjie Whittemore
Director of Business Operations
Mystic Valley Urology
781-462-3040
mwhittemore@mvua.com




Member at Large - MA

Alissa Ashley-High, BS, LPN, MHA, CMPE
Orthopaedic Associates of Marlborough P.C.
Office Manager
508-485-3665
alissaa@orthomarlborough.com


Member at Large – RI

Marc Bialek
Director of Membership
Rhode Island Medical Society
401-297-5809
mbialek@rimed.org




 

Past President

Jessica Ellis-Wilson, CMPE
Principal Consultant
Practical Management
508-517-1992

practicalmanager@gmail.com

Executive Council             


         

Legislative Liaison, MA

Linda Fournier, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Dermatology Services, Inc.
508-993-3256
lmfournier@outlook.com


Legislative Liaison, RI

Marc Bialek
Director of Membership
Rhode Island Medical Society
401-297-5809
mbialek@rimed.org

   


ACMPE Forum Representative

Michele Crudale
Practice Manager
Dermatology Professionals, Inc.
401-885-7546
mcrudale@dermri.com

Fellowship Advancement Representative

Jane Parrish, FACMPE
jane3706@gmail.com



Business Resource Chair

George Jemery

Business Resource Committee

George Blaisdell
President
George W Blaisdell Insurance
603-926-9998
george@blaisdellinsurance.com

Business Resource Committee

Nicole Goodrich
Hub Healthcare- New England
Healthcare Broker
617-528-4903
nicole.goodrich@hubinternational.com




Program Committee Co Chair - RI

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager/Executive Administrator
Newport Hospital
401-231-3138

kdeblasio@lifespan.org


Webinar Chair

Stefan Zelich
Agent, New England Region
Carr Healthcare Realty
617-487-3460
stefan.zelich@carrhr.com

Membership Chair

Linda Meuse

Emerson Practice Associates - Urology

Practice Manager

978-287-8950

LMeuse@emersonhosp.org
 

Payer Day - MA

Kevin Mulcahy, FACMPE

Director of Payer Relations
Mass General Physicians Org.
617-724-9245
kmulcahy@partners.org



 

Payer Day - RI

Julie Sylvestre, FACMPE
President
Comprehensive Practice Management Services, Inc.
401-334-9630 x 222


Bylaws

In order to download these Documents Adobe Reader is required. Download Adobe Reader for free here.

Bylaws - October 2016

Past Presidents

click here to view

Mailing Address

Massachusetts/Rhode Island Medical Group Management Association (MA/RI MGMA)

PO Box 3403
Hamilton, NJ 08619 

844.243.8282

info@mmgma.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software