Mailing Address

Massachusetts/Rhode Island Medical Group Management Association (MA/RI MGMA)

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P 410.527.0780

info@mmgma.com

Board of Directors



President

Jessica Ellis-Wilson, CMPE
Principal Consultant
Practice Management
508-517-1992
jelliswilson@gmail.com
 

Vice President

Margaret Dalton, CMPE
Administrator
Dermcare Physicians and Surgeons
617-306-1677

mdalton@dermcare.us

 

Treasurer

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager
Smithfield Pediatrics

401-231-3138
kdeblasio@smithfieldpediatrics.com

 

Secretary

Tim DiBona
Chief Executive Officer
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org
 

Member at Large – MA

Tricia West, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432
twest@lowelloralsurgery.com
 

Member at Large – RI

Nancy Latendresse


 

Past President

Denise Andrade, MBA, FACMPE
Senior Project Manager
Providence Community Health Centers
401-444-0400 x3385
deeandrade99@gmail.com


Executive Council

 

Programs Committee - MA

Tim DiBona
Chief Executive Officer
Doctors Management Service
508-238-8646
tim@doctorsmanagementservice.org


Program Committee - RI

Kathleen DeBlasio
Practice Manager
Smithfield Pediatrics

401-231-3138
kdeblasio@smithfieldpediatrics.com


Programs Committee - Webinars

Stefan Zelich
Agent, New England Region
Carr Healthcare Realty
617-487-3460
stefan.zelich@carrhr.com

 

Membership Services Committee

Tricia West, MBA, FACMPE, CCP-P
CEO
Lowell, Nashua & Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates
978-328-0432

twest@lowelloralsurgery.com

 

Communications Committee

Linda Fournier, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Dermatology Services, Inc.
508-993-3256
lmfournier@outlook.com

 

Professional Development Committee

ACMPE [Nominees] Representative

Jane Parrish, FACMPE
jane.parrish@bmc.org

 

ACMPE [Fellowship] Representative

Carol O’Neill, FACMPE
Administrator
Westwood-Mansfield Pediatric Associates, P.C.
781-234-1931
Coneill@wmpeds.com

 

Business Resource Committee

Mike Manere
CEO
HealthCare Compliance Network, Inc.

781.953.3549
mmanere@hcompliance.com

 

Organizational Collaboration Committee

Third Party Payers

Kevin Mulcahy, CMPE
Director of Payer Relations
Mass General Physicians Org.
617-724-9245
kmulcahy@partners.org

   

Government Affairs Committee

Anna McGuigan Morse, CMPE
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth Cancer Center
617-872-1776

amm1776@comcast.net


Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Massachusetts MGMA, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software